EXPOSED! Christian Right revels my role in the Illuminati

First, I’d like to extend my thanks to the Illuminati for letting me join; you guys really should send a confirmation letter. I didn’t even know I a member until ‘Just Cry Jesus’ pegged it.

So, now that I’m out, I can share it with you…check out the last link ‘Just Cry Jesus’ posted as proof…

Just Cry Jesus

2 Comments on “EXPOSED! Christian Right revels my role in the Illuminati”

  1. justcryjesus says:

    Ummm… I didn’t say you were a part of anything… I linked to your article because I thought you gave good information and people could learn from it. Period. I’ll take it out so you don’t get anymore traffic from my site. Have a great one.


Leave a Reply

