Help an Artist get to Joshua Tree

I’ve been selected to be a live-painter at this years Joshua Tree Music Festival. The event is in California, I am in Kentucky. To help with my travel expenses I’m offering this monumental work for a very approachable price.

The work is five panels; charcoal and chalk on paper; 5 ft tall by 12.5 ft long.

Asking $500. This money will go directly towards getting out to California for the festival in May. Additionally I will owe you a huge debt of gratitude. If I cannot secure my passage soon I will have to back out of the festival. 

So right here is a chance to own an impressive artwork AND provide an artist the means to further the creative process.

If interested, email at artist@chemicalmarriage.com, call at 504-296-6080, or leave your contact info in the comments. 

Thank you. 

Love, light, and life

Aaron Stewart Lewis Knapp

   
           

Leave a Reply

