The Dailys Project: Day 16

img_20161222_183350.jpg

Antarctica has long been the material of my psychescape; my inner dream of mystery. The hidden content, and the occult nature of what it contains, is entering our world again. Everything swings ’round again. This painting is taken directly from my intuitive senses about Antarctica, and its heavy weight on both the past, and future.

Daily 16 of 365

To claim this work, email me at

thechemicalmarriage@gmail.com

ABOUT THE DAILYS PROJECT

Everyday I make a work of art, share it online, and offer it for free to anyone who will email me to claim it. My price is you must send me something in return. Exactly what that something is makes no difference to me; just something. To read more about the Dailys Project, and view the complete list of artworks, please visit the Dailys Page…

VIEW THE DAILYS PROJECT

Leave a Reply

