The Dailys Project: Day 19

image

I wish/pray/envision/hope everyone well as we close the year and join in celebrations. To every corner of the world I send love/light/life. If I could give everyone one present it would be the ability to find truth in themselves. We occupy a unique place, a unique time. Though I don’t know you, know that I love you simply for being here with me.
Thanks everyone. Let the good, the true, and the beautiful shine through you. Peace.

Daily #19 of 365

Leave a Reply

